Course Dates & Venues

Course Dates & Venues

JUNE EX20 2022  **This course will be delivered remotely**

Thursday 9th (intro session), Friday 10th, Saturday 11th, Friday 24th , Saturday 25th June & Saturday 9th July 2022

Assessment Dates: Friday 29th July & Saturday 3rd September 2022

JULY EX21 2022 **This course will be delivered remotely** COURSE FULL

Thursday 7th (intro session), Friday 8th, Saturday 9th, Friday 22nd , Saturday 23rd July & Saturday 30th July 2022

Assessment Dates: Friday 19th August & Saturday 24th September 2022

SEPTEMBER EX22  2022 **This course will be delivered remotely** COURSE FULL

Monday 5th (intro session), Friday 9th, Saturday 10th, Friday 23rd, Saturday 24th September,  Saturday 15th October 2022

Assessment Dates: Friday 4th November & Saturday 10th December 2022

OCTOBER EX23 2022 **This course will be delivered remotely**

Friday 14th  (Intro session date), Saturday 15th, Sunday 16th, Saturday 29th, Sunday 30th October, Saturday 5th November 2022

Assessment Dates: Friday 25th November & Saturday 21st January 2023

Please note that participation in all course dates is compulsory

Please email vstockley@bacpr.com if you wish to be notified when new course dates have been confirmed